Speakers

Seyed Ali G. Amiri, Researcher, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Eng., PoreLab, NTNU
Eivind Bering, PhD candidate, department of Physics, PoreLab, NTNU
Vilde Bråten, PhD candidate, Dept. Of Materials Science and Engineering, NTNU
Fredrik K. Eriksen, PostDoc, researcher, PoreLab, UiO
Olav Galteland, PhD candidate, department of Chemistry, PoreLab, NTNU
Magnus A. Gjennestad, PhD candidate, department of Physics, PoreLab, NTNU
Astrid F. Gunnarshaug, PhD candidate, department of Chemistry, PoreLab, NTNU
Hamid H. Khanamiri, PostDoc, department of Geoscience and Petroleum, PoreLab, NTNU
Kim R. Kristiansen, PhD candidate, department of Chemistry, PoreLab, NTNU
Marcel Moura, Researcher, department of Physics, PoreLab, UiO
Srutarshi Pradhan, Researcher, department of Physics, PoreLab, NTNU
Michael T. Rauter, PhD candidate, department of Chemistry, PoreLab, NTNU
Miguel Rubi, Professor, University of Barcelona, Spain
Marco Sauermoser, PhD candidate, department of Chemistry, PoreLab, NTNU
Jean-Marc Simon, Professor, Université de Bourgogne, Dijon, France