Associates

Bjørn Hafskjold

Professor, Department of Chemistry

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: Bjorn.Hafskjold@ntnu.no

Dick Bedeaux

Professor, Department of Chemistry

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: dick.bedeaux@ntnu.no

Ole Torsæter

Professor, Department of Geoscience and Petroleum

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: ole.torsater@ntnu.no

 

Øivind Wilhelmsen

Professor II, Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

Wilhelmsens research webpage

E-mail: oivind.wilhelmsen@ntnu.no

Astrid de Wijn

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: astrid.dewijn@ntnu.no

Renaud Toussaint

Professor II, Department of Physics

University of Oslo (UiO)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: Renaud.Toussaint@fys.uio.no

Ursula Gibson

Professor, Department of Physics

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: ursula.gibson@ntnu.no

Sondre Kvalvåg Schnell

Associate Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: mailto:sondre.k.schnell@ntnu.no

Dag Werner Breiby

Professor, Department of Physics

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: dag.breiby@ntnu.no

Catharina de Lange Davies

Professor, Department of Physics

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: catharina.davies@ntnu.no

Steinar Nordal

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: steinar.nordal@ntnu.no

Gustav Grimstad

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: gustav.grimstad@ntnu.no

 

Luiza Angheluta-Bauer

Associate Professor, Department of Physics

University of Oslo (UiO)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no

Dag Kristian Dysthe

Professor, Department of Physics

University of Oslo (UiO)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: d.k.dysthe@fys.uio.no

 

 

Bjørn Jamtveit

Professor, Department of Geosciences

University of Oslo (UiO)

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no

 

Mette Rica Geiker

Professor, Department of Structural Engineering

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 

Publications in CRISTin

E-mail: mette.geiker@ntnu.no

Jon Kleppe

Professor, Department of Goescience and Petroleum

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 

Publications

E-mail: jon.kleppe@ntnu.no

Ashkan Jahanbani Ghahfarokhi

Associate Professor, Department of Geoscience and Petroleum

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 
 

Publications

E-mail: ashkan.jahanbani@ntnu.no

Anders Lervik

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 
 

Publications

E-mail: anders.lervik@ntnu.no

Ragnvald Mathiesen

Professor, Department of Physics

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 
 

Publications

E-mail: ragnvald.mathiesen@ntnu.no

Miguel Rubi

Professor, Department of Chemistry

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) 
 

Publications

E-mail: mglrb2@gmail.com and miguel.rubi@ntnu.no

François Renard

Professor – Section of Physics of Geological processes

University of Oslo (UiO)
 

Publications

E-mail: francois.renard@geo.uio.no

Antje van der Net

Associate Professor, Department of Geoscience and Petroleum

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

E-mail: antje.van.der.net@ntnu.no

Scroll Up