The deadline for InterPore Award nominations has been extended to November 15th

InterPore awards recognize researchers for excellence across disciplines and throughout varying career stages.

The deadline for award nominations has been extended to November 15th.

You can nominate candidates for the following awards:

  • Honorary Lifetime Membership Award
  • Kimberly-Clark Distinguished Lectureship Award
  • InterPore Medal for Porous Media Research
  • InterPore Award for Porous Media Research
  • InterPore-PoreLab Award for Young Researchers
  • Rien van Genuchten Early-Career Award of Porous Media for a Green World

Practical details can be found on the InterPore website.